Click here to read our article, “After Trauma: The Time for Spiritual Growth.”

____________________

Dear Fellow Travelers,

In this time of personal and community trauma, Progressive Prison Ministries invites you to join our White Collar Support Group Online Prayer & Meditation Circle, 1/2 Hour on Thursdays on Zoom, 9:30 am ET, 8:30 am CT, 7:30 am MT, 6:30 am PT. This prayer circle is open to all individuals who are being, or have been, prosecuted for white collar crimes or who have otherwise been exiled from the economy – and their families!  Please scroll down to link for prayer & meditation circle.

We have set up an account on Zoom for this prayer circle, and you can log in via video on a computer, tablet or smart phone that is equipped with a camera, or audio only via phone. Please use headphones if you can so that we can minimize feedback and background noise.   

If you are not yet a member of our White Collar Support Group, please contact us for a link to this prayer circle. Link to information about our ministry and our Contact Us page here. My contact information is below if you need immediate assistance.

For Newcomers, I (or another group member) will be online a few minutes before the scheduled start of the prayer circle.

 

If you have suggestions for other Fellow Travelers to join this group, please call or email me to discuss.  Our goal is to be inclusive.
 
 
IMPORTANT!: If you are currently on supervised release, probation, parole or similar supervision, it is important that you first discuss this with your P.O.  To assist in this regard, information about our ministry is available on prisonist.org.   
 

Please feel free to call or email me with any questions or concerns you might have regarding this prayer circle or anything else whatsoever.  

 

Have a peaceful day my friends. Be safe, wash your hands!

 

PS We will hold this prayer & meditation circle in addition to our regular White Collar Support Group Online on Zoom on on Monday evenings, 7 to 8:15 pm Eastern, 6 to 7:15 pm Central, 5 to 6:15 pm Mountain, 4 to 5:15 pm Pacific.

 

Blessings, לשלום

Jeff

Rev. Jeff Grant, J.D., M.Div.
P.O. Box 1, Woodbury, CT 06798
prisonist.org
jgrant@prisonist.org
203-405-6249
Donations (501c3): http://bit.ly/donate35T9kMZ

____________________

Rev. Jeff Grant, J.D., M.Div. is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: White Collar/Economy Exiled Prayer, Meditation & Reflection Circle
Thursdays, 9:30 AM ET, 8:30 am CT, 7:30 am MT, 6:30 am PT

Join Zoom Meeting (video or audio): https://zoom.us/j/397962564

Meeting ID: 397 962 564

One tap mobile (audio only):
+13126266799,,397962564# US (Chicago)
+16468769923,,397962564# US (New York)

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://zoom.us/meeting/vp0qfu-qqz0uxI5li7fYUNwOGA54Ot91wA/ics?icsToken=98tyKuqhqTIsGNGTtF_HArcvA8H8b-Gxl2ln_69UyxncNg5ETSTXY7ZtJusuB_mB