“Business Talk with Jim Campbell” – syndicated nationally on the BizTalkRadio.com Network with over 300 affiliate stations,  and “Forensic Talk with Jim Campbell” Monday April 27th 6 – 7 pm on 1490 AM WGCH Greenwich, WGCH.com. 1490 AM WGCH Greenwich, CT. Show features leaders in the worlds of business, politics and sports. For weekly email blast on show guests, send email to: jamesocampbell@CampbellBizTalk.com

Read Jeff Grant’s article, “I Went to Prison for SBA Loan Fraud: 7 Things You Should Know Before Taking Coronavirus Relief Money,” here

 

How to Listen to the Show

Sunday, April 26th 10AM -11AM EST https://wybc.com/listen/
Sunday, April 26th 10PM -11PM EST BizTalkRadio.com
iHeart Radio http://www.iheart.com
YouTube – Jim Campbell Radio  NEW   http://bit.ly/2Syj0qA
Podcast  (anytime) You’ll find the podcasts here
Spreaker Radio (anytime) https://bit.ly/2OMc8qV
Forensic Talk – Mondays @ 6PM 1490 AM WGCH or WGCH.com

 

 

 

Listen on YouTube:

 

 

Jeff Grant, J.D., M.Div. is an ordained minister with over three decades of experience in crisis management, business, law, reentry, recovery (clean & sober 17+ years), and executive & religious leadership. Sometimes referred to in the press as “The Minister to Hedge Funders,” he uses his experience and background to guide people faithfully forward in their lives, relationships, careers and business opportunities, and to help them to stop making the kinds of decisions that previously resulted in loss, suffering and shame.

After an addiction to prescription opioids and serving almost fourteen months in a Federal prison for a white-collar crime he committed when he was a lawyer, Jeff started his own reentry – earning a Master of Divinity from Union Theological Seminary in the City of New York with a focus in Christian Social Ethics.  He is Co-Founder of Progressive Prison Ministries, Inc., the world’s first ministry serving the white collar justice/economy exiled community. It hosts a White Collar Support Group online on Zoom on Monday evenings, 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT. The group marked its milestone 200th weekly online meeting on Mon., April 13th. Jeff can be reached at prisonist.orgjgrant@prisonist.org.

 

Article: I Went to Prison for S.B.A. Loan Fraud: 7 Things to Know Before You Take Coronavirus Disaster Relief Money: by Jeff Grant, J.D., M.Div. Read here.