Criminal Justice Insider with Babz Rawls Ivy & Jeff Grant – The Voice of CT Criminal Justice. Please join us on Friday, March 15, 2019, 9 am ET, with guest Khalil Cumberbatch, Chief Strategist at New Yorkers United for Justice, formerly at The Fortune Society and JustLeadershipUSA. Live on WNHH 103.5 FM New Haven and live-streaming at newhavenindependent.org. Rebroadcast at 5 pm. Please join us!
______________________

Criminal Justice Insider with Babz Rawls Ivy and Jeff Grant is broadcast live at 9 am (ET) on the first and third Friday of each month from the WNHH 103.5 FM studios in New Haven, live-streamed everywhere at newhavenindependent.org. It is also on live on Facebook Live (video) at https://www.facebook.com/wnhhradio. It is rebroadcast on WNHH at 5 pm the same day. Find all of our shows archived on SoundCloud at https://soundcloud.com/new-haven…/…/criminal-justice-insider. An article about each show is published a few days later in the New Haven Independent (newhavenindependent.org).

Please “like” us on Facebook!
Contact us: jgrant@prisonist.org

Guests this fall/winter:

Fri., Sept. 9: Kennard Ray, CT Unlock the Vote and Candidate for CT State Legislator
Fri., Sept. 21: Louis L. Reed, National Organizer for #Cut50
Fri., Oct. 5: Sue Gunderman & Beth Hines, CT Reentry Roundtables
Fri., Oct. 19: Venice Michalsen, Assoc. Professor of Justice Studies, Montclair State University
Fri., Nov. 16: Andrew Clark, Director of the Institute for Municipal and Regional Policy, Central Connecticut State University
Fri., Dec. 7: Glenn E. Martin, Founder/Consultant of GEM Trainers and Past-President and Founder of JustLeadershipUSA
Fri., Dec. 21: Fernando Muniz, CEO of Community Solutions, Inc., and community leader Rosa Correa.
Fri., Jan. 4: Friends & Family Show with guests Lynn Springer & Andrew Kaplan.
Fri. Jan. 18: Peter Henning, Law Prof. at Wayne State University and “White Collar Watch” columnist for the NY Times.
Fri., Feb. 15: Jeffrey Abramowitz, Executive Director for Reentry Services, JEVS Human Services, Philadelphia.
Fri., Mar. 15: Khalil Cumberbatch, Chief Strategist for New Yorkers United for Justice

Sponsored by the Community Foundation for Greater New Haven – Now More Than Ever.