400th Meeting Video Reflection

By Lynn Springer.

White Collar Support Group.

Start Here

400th Meeting, Online on Zoom, Monday, Feb. 19th, 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT. Please join us for the reunion.

Feel free to share with clients, colleagues, friends, family members or anyone in need. Open to those directly justice impacted only.

Newcomers please register HERE.

For information: info@prisonist.org.

Media inquiries: press@grantlaw.com

Featured in The New Yorker



We highly recommend Brent Cassity’s podcast, Nightmare Success, in which he interviews justice-impacted people from all walks of life. He is a White Collar Support Group member with a mission to be of service to our community. Please check it out on Spotify at or on your favorite podcast platform.

Leave a Comment